Pricing Plan

Learn about DinoSync’s pricing plan.

On this page

  • Pricing plan
  • Free trial
  • Add on features
  • Unsubscribe

Pricing plan

DinoSync offers only one plan which include all necessary features to get you started. However, there are two type of payment methods which you can choose from: Monthly and Yearly. Both methods are packed with the same features as below:

Integrated Platforms Unlimited
Total Orders Unlimited
Total SKU’s Unlimited
Number of Users 3
Product Listing
Product Management
Product Backend-sync
Import Existing Products
Pricing Management
Discount Management
Order Management
Import Existing Orders
Multi-channel inventory
Live Chat Support
Email Support
Sales Summary
Basic Business Analysis

For more information, check out or Pricing Page

Free trial

If you want to try DinoSync before committing to an active plan, you can sign up for a free 14-day trial, without any credit card required. Your free trial begins when you first sign up, not when you start working on your account. You won’t lose any of the work you complete on your account during your free trial when you choose a paid plan. If you choose a paid plan during your free trial, then you won’t be charged any subscription fees until the end of your free trial period.

You can utilise DinoSync during the free trial and start integrating with the platforms available. If you don’t select a plan at the end of your free trial, then your account will be paused and you will not be able to continue working on it until you choose a paid plan. All information will be deleted and removed from DinoSync database if you failed to choose a plan 30 days after the end of your free trial.

Add on features

Extra features will be added constantly to help you advance your online business. They will act as a plugin for your existing DinoSync account. All paid users are eligible to add on any features which you think might help you on your business. However, there will be features which requires extra charges. For features which requires additional fees, you will be required to pay before you enable it. All fees are prorated to ensure fairness to you. To stop paying for the feature, simply disable and you will not be charge on the next billing.

Unsubscribe

If you wish to unsubscribe your plan with DinoSync, you can do so under your account settings. After unsubscribing, you will be able to continue make use of DinoSync till your next billing cycle. Till then, your account will be put on hold and all action will lead back to your billing page where you will have to enter your billing details again to continue your subscription. All information will be deleted and removed from DinoSync database if you failed to choose a plan 30 days after the end of your billing cycle. Read more in How to unsubscribe.