In this guide, you will learn how to delete a product in your DinoSync account.
To delete a product, head to your inventory by clicking on ‘Inventory’ > ‘Products’ on the left menu bar.
Click on the product title or the action button to edit product.
Click in the ‘Delete Product’ button located at the top right corner.
Click on ‘Yes, I’m Sure’ button to confirm on the action. Please note that when you delete a synced product in DinoSync, the product will be deleted in the Marketplace you synced over.
After deleting, you will be redirected to your product page and you can continue on the others.
Congratulation! You have successfully deleted a product in DinoSync. Keep going and happy selling!